Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr Tariq Mahmood Hashmi

Associate Professor/Principal, Oriental College, Government College University, Faisalabad

Email: drtariqhashmi@gcuf.edu.pk

Editors

Dr Maimoona Abdulaziz

Assistant Professor, Department of English, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad, Faisalabad Campus

Email: abdulaziz.maimoona@gmail.com

Dr Sadaf Naqvi

Assistant Professor, Department of Urdu, Government College Women University, Faisalabad

Email: sadafnaqvi@gcwuf.edu.pk

Managing Editor

Muhammad Farooq Baig

Lecturer, Department of Urdu, Riphah International University, Faisalabad Campus

Email: farooq.baig@riphahfsd.edu.pk 

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Robina Shahin
Chairperson, Department of Urdu, University of Peshawar

Email: rubinauni@uop.edu.pk

 Dr Sajid Javed

Assistant Professor, Department of Urdu, University of Sargodha

Email: sajid.javed@uos.edu.pk   

Dr. Sami Ullah

Assistant Professor, Department of Persian, Govt. College University, Faisalabad

Email: drsamiullah@gcuf.edu.pk

Dr Saira Irshad

Department of Urdu, Government Sadiq College Women University, Bahawalpur

Email: saira.irshad@gscwu.edu.pk

Prof. Dr Asuman Özcan

Department of Urdu Language and Literature, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: asubelen@gmail.com

Dr Marghoob Hussain Tahir

Associate Professor, Osaka University Graduate School of Language and Culture Studies in Language and Society, Japan

Email: marghoob@lang.osaka-u.ac.jp

Dr Bairam Khan

Lecturer, Department of Asian Languages and Cultures, University of Michigan, USA

Email: cbairamkhan@gmail.com  

Advisory Board

Dr. Yousuf Khushk

Meritorious Professor/Director General at Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, Islamabad Campus

Email: yousuf.khushk@gmail.com

Prof. Dr Muhammad Fakhar-Ul-Haq Noori

Dean of Languages, Minhaj University Lahore

Email: urdu_noori@yahoo.com

Dr Shahida Rasool

Assistant Professor, Department of Urdu, The Women's University, Multan

Email: Shahidarasool9@gmail.com  

Prof. Dr. Khawaja Muhammad Ekramuddin

School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

Email: ekramuddin@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Arzu Ciftsuren

Associate Professor, Eastern Languages and Literatures Dept., Beyazıd Fatih İstanbul Turkey

Email: asuren@istanbul.edu.tr

Dr. Ali Kavousi Nejad
Associate Professor, Department of Urdu, University of Tehran, Iran

Email: alikavousi7@ut.ac.ir